/ Mitarbeiter

CTD CONTAINER-TRANSPORT-DIENST GMBH

Reiherdamm 44
D-20457 Hamburg

 

Tel.: +49-40-74 11 64 - 0
Fax.: +49-40-74 11 64 - 49

/ Mitarbeiterliste

Niederlassung Hamburg (Hauptsitz)

Reiherdamm 44, 20457 Hamburg

/ Geschäftsleitung
Name Email
Ralph Frankenstein ralph.frankenstein@ctd.de

 

/ Zentrale / Sekretariat
Name Telefon Email
Alexandra Koch-Böttcher 040-74 11 64-41 alexandra.boettcher@ctd.de
Fax: 040-74 11 64-49    

 

/ Vertrieb
Name Telefon Email

Ralph Frankenstein (Leitung)

040-74 11 64-44

ralph.frankenstein@ctd.de

Stephanie Freund (Vertriebsinnendienst)

040-74 11 64-45

stephanie.freund@ctd.de

 

/ Nahverkehr
Name Telefon Email

Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung)

040-74 11 64-60

marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de

Uwe Dobs (Teamleiter)

040-74 11 64-64

uwe.dobs@ctd.de

Steven Treder 040-74 11 64-62 steven.treder@ctd.de
Martin Palmer 040-74 11 64-63 martin.palmer@ctd.de
Julia Koch 040-74 11 64-66 julia.koch@ctd.de
Alexander Matthews | Erfassung 040-74 11 64-86

alexander.matthews@ctd.de

Anna-Lena Dührkop | Erfassung 040-74 11 64-53

anna-lena.duehrkop@ctd.de

Ilona Hahner | Erfassung 040-74 11 64-57

Ilona.hahner@ctd.de

Fax: 040 / 74 11 64 - 69    
nv-hamburg@ctd.de    

 

/ Fernverkehr
Name Telefon Email
Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung) 040-74 11 64-60 marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de
Thomas Gutbrodt (Teamleiter) 040-74 11 64-81 thomas.gutbrodt@ctd.de
Mazen El Masri 040-74 11 64-82 mazen.elmasri@ctd.de
Sascha Welter 040-74 11 64-83 sascha.welter@ctd.de
Christine Ritter 040-74 11 64-84 christine.ritter@ctd.de
Sonja Adomat 040-74 11 64-87 sonja.adomat@ctd.de
Fax: 040-74 11 64-89    
fv-hamburg@ctd.de    

 

/ Disposition Regionalverkehr
Name Telefon Email
Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung) 040-74 11 64-60 marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de
Thomas Gutbrodt (Teamleiter) 040-74 11 64-81 thomas.gutbrodt@ctd.de
Janos Wünsch 040-74 11 64-80 janos.wuensch@ctd.de
Axel Tollkühn 040-74 11 64-85 und-88 axel.tollkuehn@ctd.de
Fax: 040-74 11 64-89    
rv-hamburg@ctd.de    

 

/ Disposition Unikai Schuppen 48
Name Telefon Email
Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung) 040-74 11 64-60 marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de
Sylvia Schröder 040-74 11 64-31 sylvia.schroeder@ctd.de
Marcel Gurr 040-74 11 64-32 marcel.gurr@ctd.de
Fax: 040-741164-39    
dispo-unikai@ctd.de    

 

/ Abrechnung
Name Telefon Email
Max Müller (Hbv.) Leitung 040-74 11 64-25 max.mueller@ctd.de
Petra Anders 040-74 11 64-90 petra.anders@ctd.de
Justina Zyzura 040-74 11 64-91 justina.zyzura@ctd.de
Thomas Plattkowski 040-74 11 64-92 thomas.plattkowski@ctd.de
Özgül Schill 040-74 11 64-94 oezguel.schill@ctd.de
Ina Höltich 040-74 11 64-95 ina.hoeltich@ctd.de
Petra Horeis 040-74 11 64-96 petra.horeis@ctd.de
Fax: 040-74 11 64-99    
abrechnung@ctd.de    

 

/ Intermodalverkehre
Name Telefon Email
Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung) 040-74 11 64-60 marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de
Patrick Israel (Teamleiter) 040-74 11 64-71 patrick.israel@ctd.de
Sven Röhl 040-74 11 64-72 sven.roehl@ctd.de
Fax: 040-741164-79    
intermodal@ctd.de    

 

/ Schwergut und Sondertransporte
Name Telefon Email
Julia Koch 040-74 11 64-66 julia.koch@ctd.de
Fax: 040-74 11 64-69    
/ Fuhrparkmanagement / Allg. Administration
Name Telefon Email
Max Müller (Hbv.) Leitung
040-74 11 64-25 max.mueller@ctd.de
Nicole Jödicke 040-74 11 64-26 nicole.joedicke@ctd.de
Ekaterine Kampert 040-74 11 64-26 ekaterine.kampert@ctd.de
Fax: 040-74 11 64 - 49    
fuhrpark@ctd.de    

 

/ Controlling
Name Telefon Email
Max Müller (Hbv.) Leitung 040-74 11 64-25

max.mueller@ctd.de

Ekaterine Kampert 040-74 11 64-26

ekaterine.kampert@ctd.de

Doreen Lederer 040-74 11 64-46

doreen.lederer@ctd.de

 

/ IT
Name Telefon Email
Marijo Pavlovic (EDV-Koordinator) 040-74 11 64-60 marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de
Martin Palmer (IT-Systemadministrator) 040-74 11 64-67 martin.palmer@ctd.de
Fax: 040-74 11 64-69    
edv@ctd.de    
 

Niederlassung Berlin

Landsberger Straße 217, Haus S1 2.OG, 12623 Berlin

/ Disposition Berlin
Name Telefon Email
Leitung: Ralph Frankenstein 040-74 11 64-44 ralph.frankenstein@ctd.de
Gina Bauer (Teamleiterin) 030-33 00 298-17 gina.bauer@ctd.de
Andrè Bauer 030-33 00 298-20 andre.bauer@ctd.de
Reimund Aschke / Großbeeren 0176-30884808 reimund.aschke@ctd.de
Fax: 030-33 00 298-29    
berlin@ctd.de    

 

 

Niederlassung Stuttgart

Am Containerbahnhof 1, 70806 Kornwestheim

/ Disposition Kornwestheim
Name Telefon Email
Leitung: Ralph Frankenstein 040-74 11 64-44 ralph.frankenstein@ctd.de
Matthias Paul 0711-25 99 40-10 matthias.paul@ctd.de
Sven Gruber (Teamleiter) 0711-25 99 40-11 sven.gruber@ctd.de
Vilmos Joza 0711-25 99 40-12 vilmos.joza@ctd.de
Klaus Kreßler | Erfassung 0711-25 99 40-15 klaus.kressler@ctd.de
Sandra Degel | Erfassung 0711-25 99 40-16 sandra.degel@ctd.de
Fax: 0711-25 99 40-19    
kornwestheim@ctd.de